Reflection Is Key

This early month has helped me to reset and re-visit some vital life questions and I have noticed myself being in a constant state of reflection. Mainly observing the experiences my life has brought me thus far and attempting a
total 
self-progression analysis.

profile_36628909_75sq_1343925949

While the new year is ever so young, it is important we understand where we stand with our values and know our priorities. You should ask yourself, are you happy with the life you are living and are you taking the necessary steps to be the person you imagine yourself to be? These types of questions should never be subjected to just the month of January, but rather be asked on a more frequent and regular basis
throughout your life.

Focus

When you reminisce your experiences from 2014, 
do you notice deprivation of any sort, on any level?

Leave a comment