How To Wear Winter White

Timeless. Classic. Sophisticated. 

winter white

So, I understand it’s not a complete white outfit, but I sure am feeling winters vibrations,
compliments of Colorado. 

For starters, this chic winter white outfit is under $100, definitely worth tuning in for. Plus, this tricky sumptuous outfit goes to show you don’t have to wear expensive things to look good. If you feel good, you will look good.
It’s as simple as that.

How did it all come together? Well, I headie scored this amazing poncho from H&M, it was pretty much love at first sight and to be completely honest, it was coming home with me regardless of how much money was in my wallet, oooops. After I got home with this beautiful sweater blanket, I paired it with the ultimate stylish accessory: The Floppy Hat. This particular one originated from (not meant to be taken literal) Forever 21 ($12), I thought the contrasting tones gave it a simple edge of class. Lastly, I paired it with a fun-printed belt, also from Forever 21 ($10), just to add a touch of detail. 

Personally, I thought it all came together quite well. This shoot made me feel extremely ladylike, which was great because the rest of the day I felt nothing short of glamorous.
Choose happy in style ladies, it works every time! 

Leave a comment