Never Let Anyone Dull Your Sparkle

I stumbled across the most self-reassuring website I have yet to found – which is highly doubtful it was purely by accident. Just like myself, Sparkleberry Lane believes in the power of positive thinking, smile sharing and encouraging others to smile back : )
It’s a beautiful thing.

I couldn’t agree more with Sparkleberry Lane as their intentions clearly say as follows,
“Make a sacrifice in your lifestyle to keep Mother Earth clean; make a stranger smile; tell someone they are beautiful; stand up for a cause; enrich your environment with creativity; bedazzle something and give it as a gift; call a friend to tell them you love them; turn up the music, exercise, dance and encourage someone. Afterward, share about it on sparkleberrylane.com.”

I haven’t necessarily been apart of Sparkleberry in the physical, but what I can say is
that I have certainly been apart of the
feel-good, humble, choose happy collective movement

for a long while and I am here to stay.

My intentions are concrete and I believe I can help the world choose happy, in style.
One day at a time.

dont_let_anyone_dull_your_sparkle-1600

To share more information about Sparkleberry, here’s a little bit about what
tickles their fancy:
(from their site, sparkleberrylane.com)

Mission Statement: Sparkleberry Lane aspires to encourage everyone to
live consciously around the music and world we love.

Sparkleberry Lane is a growing community unified by a calling.  Your arrival at this page was not by accident. We invite you to join us as we confidently march into
an era of mental revolution. 

Sparkleberry Lane is the virtual tent you’ve all been waiting for. The feel-good movement has members located everywhere and stretches far beyond Sparkleberry. We simply serve as a humble collective within this movement. After spending time on the lane you will find it impossible to not share your experience and continuously mouth the magical phrase. Sparkleberrylane.com is where we
return to share with each other

new stories, ideas, and adventures.

The Sparkle symbolizes our desire to spread positivity and to
help people shine on
long after we’ve left.  

Seriously, I couldn’t agree more. I am so glad I stumbled across this likeminded community of beautiful positive souls. Together, we are all living a life in love.
Spread smiles, share positivity, never dull your sparkle and choose happy.
Now and forever.

Read Light up with a luminary — Swami Vivekananda 

Leave a comment