Rarity

Earth, Wind and Wonder : A Scientific Orthodox.

There is no logical reason or explanation for how I was created. I am not not only scientifically defined as a rarity, but my total existence is physically impossible.

How did my existence actually come to be? With my mom being B positive and my dad AB positive, there is absolutely no possibility that my type O blood is physically capable of getting produced from those two combinations yet I am 100% my parents kid, which makes me
100% a rare breed.

I am a living miracle, specially hand picked and carefully selected
by the higher secrets of the world.

More importantly, I living my miracle to the fullest extent. Are you?

 

Rarity

 It’s crazy to me because the odds, the possibility and the combination of my parent blood types are utterly impossible to procreate the type O positive blood that I was born with. My existence is unfathomable to comprehend and will forever remain as one of the mysterious wonders of the world.

I know I am here for a reason and I have chosen to live a life plentiful of happiness.
True happiness starts with belief.

It’s interesting when you map your life backwards to backtrack before you were born. When you let your mind wonder about the chain of events that had to happen before you could even happen, you’ll start to realize that you too are apart of a divine natural phenomenon experiencing the miracle of life.

If you are ever having a bad day or need a friendly reminder to not take life so seriously or for granted, just mathematically consider the odds of your being and realize your total existence is
essentially the
pinnacle of creation.

 

Earth, Wind and Wonder
fashionmodeldirectory.com

Understanding Genetics
genetics.thetech.org

 

Leave a comment